Directors

Brian Bailey

Yancey’s Fancy
857 Main Road
Corfu, NY 14036
(585) 599-4448
BBailey@yanceysfancy.com

Robert N. Basloe

Original Herkimer County
Cheese Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 310
Herkimer, NY 13350
(315) 895-7428

Neil Brown

Leprino Foods Co.
400 Leprino Avenue
Waverly, NY 14892
(570) 882-7253
nbrown@leprinofoods.com

Henry Mapes

Agri-Mark/McCadam Cheese Co.
P.O. Box 900
Chateaugay, NY 12920
(518) 497-6644, Ext. 3247
(920) 750-8678-Mobile
hmapes@cabotcheese.com

Thomas S. Eastham

Empire Cheese, Inc.
4520 Haskell Road
Cuba, NY 14727
(585) 968-1552
eastham@greatlakescheese.com

Dean Ellinwood

Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.
PO Box 4844
Syracuse, NY 13221-4844
1-888-589-6455
Dean.Ellinwood
@DairyMarketingServices.com

John Jennings

Great Lakes Cheese Co., Inc.
23 Phelps St.
Adams, NY 13605
(315) 232-5329 – Office
(315-78-4343 – Cell
jennings@greatlakescheese.com

Daniel Lausch

Sorrento Lactalis, Inc.
2376 South Park Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14220
(716) 823-6262
Fax# (716) 826-2676
daniel.lausch@lactalis.us

Edward G. Pcolar

Agri-Mark, Inc.
193 Home Farm Way
Waitsfield, VT 05673
(802) 496-1360 – Office
535-8510 -Cell
epcolar@cabotcheese.com

Gary E. Raiti

Jigalin Cheese Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 235
Pulaski, NY 13142-0235
(315) 298-2141
graiti@twcny.rr.com

Sharad Mathur

Dairy Marketing Services
5001 Brittonfi eld Parkway
P.O. Box 4844
Syracuse, NY 13221-4844
(315) 433-1115 ext. 5523
smathur@dfamilk.com

Kraig Stube

Charles Stube Co., Inc.
8116 Cazenovia Road, #7
Manlius, NY 13104
(315) 682-6479
kraig@stubeco.com

Howard VanBuren

Chr. Hansen, Inc.
5158 Sage Terrace
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(585) 739-8924
ushva@chr-hansen.com

Timothy Reagan

Kraft Inc.
261 Delaware Street
Walton, NY   13856
(607) 865-2322
Timothy.reagan@kraftfoods.com

 

Esperanza Wingard

HP Hood
3 Greyback Drive
Apalachin, NY   13732
(607) 760-5608
Esperanza.wingard@hphood.com

 

 

Honorary Members

Josiah “Cy” Carne
Ron Davis
Michael H. Donovan
Richard Kutter
John F. Lavezzo*
Rollian F. Martin
Bernard W. Paulsen
Harold C. Steinke*
Nico vanZwanenberg
George F. T. Yancey, Jr. 

*Deceased

 

Secretary Emeritus

David K. Bandler