Directors

Brian Bailey

Yancey’s Fancy
857 Main Road
Corfu, NY 14036
(585) 599-4448
BBailey@yanceysfancy.com

Robert N. Basloe

Original Herkimer County
Cheese Co., Inc.
P.O. Box 310
Herkimer, NY 13350
(315) 895-7428
 rbasloe@herkimerfoods.com

Eugene Butzer

Upstate Niagara Coop., Inc.
25 Anderson Road
Buffalo, NY   142257
(716) 628-7719
 ebutzer@upstateniagara.com

Thomas S. Eastham

Empire Cheese, Inc.
4520 Haskell Road
Cuba, NY 14727
(585) 968-1552
eastham@greatlakescheese.com

Dean Ellinwood

Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.
PO Box 4844
Syracuse, NY 13221-4844
1-888-589-6455
Dean.Ellinwood
@DairyMarketingServices.com

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Lausch

Sorrento Lactalis, Inc.
2376 South Park Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14220
(716) 823-6262
Fax# (716) 826-2676
daniel.lausch@lactalis.us

David Lynn

Agri-Mark, Inc.
193 Home Farm Way
Waitsfield, VT 05673
(802) 496-1360 – Office
(513) 608-7753 -Cell
dlynn@cabotcheese.com

Sharad Mathur

Dairy Marketing Services
5001 Brittonfi eld Parkway
P.O. Box 4844
Syracuse, NY 13221-4844
(315) 433-1115 ext. 5523
smathur@dfamilk.com

Nathan Pistner

Great Lakes Cheese Co., Inc.
23 Phelps St.
Adams, NY 13605
(315) 232-5329 – Office
(315-775-3502 – Cell
pistnern@greatlakescheese.com

Tim Reagan

Upstate Niagara Coop.
Main Street
Campbell, NY   14821
(315) 408-0321 (cell) treagan@upstateniagara.com

 
 

 

 

 

 

Marc Rycroft

Leprino Foods Co.
400 Leprino Avenue
Waverly, NY 14892
(570) 882-7253
mrycroft@leprinofoods.com

Jeffrey Saforek

Agri-Mark/McCadam Cheese Co.
193 Home Farm Way
Waitsfield, VT  05673
(802) 496-1292
(816) 830-9868-Mobile
jsaforek@cabotcheese.com

Kraig Stube

Charles Stube Co., Inc.
8116 Cazenovia Road, #7
Manlius, NY 13104
(315) 682-6479
kraig@stubeco.com

Fernando Vaquero

Kraft -Heinz
7388 Utica Blvd.
Lowville, NY   13367
(315) 376-1059 Office
Fernando.Vaquero@kraftheinzcompany.com

Esperanza Wingard

HP Hood
3 Greyback Drive
Apalachin, NY   13732
(607) 760-5608
Esperanza.wingard@hphood.com

Tristan Zuber

Chr. Hansen, Inc.
49 Old Farm Road
Somers, CT   06071
(585) 739-9831
ustrzu@chr-hansen.com

 

 

Honorary Members

Josiah “Cy” Carne
Ron Davis
Michael H. Donovan
Richard Kutter
John F. Lavezzo*
Rollian F. Martin
Bernard W. Paulsen*
Harold C. Steinke*
Nico vanZwanenberg
George F. T. Yancey, Jr. *Deceased

 

Secretary Emeritus

David K. Bandler